England Athletics logo

Date:Thursday 1 January 1970
Meeting ManagerJackie Tobin
Track RefereeWendy Littlejohns
Chief JudgeJane Scott
Track JudgesCharles Bromley Gardner; Steve Davis; Shelagh Harrigan; Chas Harvey; Jim McGregor (Trainee); Richie Pearson; Emma Scoggins; John Tobin
Chief TimekeeperSteve Baldwin
TimekeepersMike Billington; Graham Bungay; Stan Burton; Ginge Gough; Tim Hall; Chris Jones; Ken Littlejohns; Mike Scoggins; Simon Stevens; Neil Wells
Timekeepers' StewardMike Barratt
Chief StarterDoug Scott
StarterJack Hempstead (Trainee)
Chief Starter's AssistantSteve Gallaway
Starter's AssistantsWendy Dunsford; Mike Neighbour
Technical Manager/Clerk of the CourseJohn Fuller
Field RefereeTerese Swain
Field JudgesPeter Anthony; Tony Bateman; Stephanie Burrows; Ernie Chambers; Jeane Doy; David Haines; John Hoare; Alan Ive; Sarah Kent; Sarah MacDonald-Gray; Debbie Percy; Verna Smith; Eric Tilbury; Pete Wareing; Eileen Williams; Terry Williams; Roland Yeomans
AnnouncerIan Byett
ResultsRichard Dean

Please contact your Chief/Referee direct if, for any reason, you are unable to attend or have any other queries.