England Athletics logo

Hampshire Youth Games

Date:Thursday 20 June 2019 - 10:00
Track RefereeJeane Doy
Track JudgesShelagh Harrigan; Wendy Littlejohns
Chief TimekeeperSteve Baldwin
TimekeepersMike Billington; David Churcher; Helen Hart; Stuart Horsewood (Trainee); Ken Littlejohns; Sophie Lockyer
StarterJack Hempstead
Field RefereePeter Anthony
Field JudgesRoger Doust; Sue Doust; Ewan Simmonds; School Staff

Please contact your Chief/Referee direct if, for any reason, you are unable to attend or have any other queries.

These appointments were last updated on 30 April 2019.