England Athletics logo

Hampshire Grand Prix

Date:Wednesday 17 July 2019 - 17:00
Meeting ManagerJackie Tobin
Track RefereeChas Harvey
Chief JudgeSteve Snodden
Track StewardSue Pett
Clerk of the CourseFelicity Edwards
Track JudgesHazel Bates; Steve Davis; Jo Fields; Shelagh Harrigan; Wendy Littlejohns; Helen Lockyer; Jim McGregor (Trainee); Richie Pearson; Jez Pigden; Jane Robertson (Trainee); Phil Thorpe?; Emily Whybrow (Berks)
Chief Photo FinishJane Scott
Photo Finish JudgesSophie Lockyer; Richard Whybrow (Berks)
Photo Finish TechnicianJohn Tobin
Chief TimekeeperSteve Richardson
TimekeepersSteve Baldwin; Mike Barratt; Mike Billington; Graham Bungay; Stan Burton; David Churcher; Alison Fenwick; Tim Hall; Stuart Horsewood (Trainee); Ken Littlejohns; Ann Thatcher; Neil Wells
Timekeepers' StewardPam Bungay
Chief StarterDoug Scott
StartersWendy Dunsford; Steve Gallaway; Jack Hempstead (Competing in 800m)
Chief Starter's AssistantJemma Bates
Starter's AssistantsCharles Bromley Gardner (Trainee); Andy Knapton; Mike Neighbour
Technical Manager/Clerk of the CoursePeter Anthony
Field RefereeRoger Doust
Field JudgesTony Bateman?; Murray Croton?; Sue Doust; Anne Flitcroft; Liz Flitcroft; Lawrence Gilfrin; David Haines; Leigh Henderson; John Hoare (After 18 00); Mike Jones; Tracey Jones; Dave McManus; Peter Nicholson; Eddie Oliver; Carol Quinn; Ewan Simmonds; Verna Smith; Eric Tilbury; Gary Trendell (Trainee); Lisa Trendell (Trainee); Pete Wareing; Malcolm Wise; Sue Bishop (Berks)
AnnouncersIan Byett; Roland Yeomans
ResultsRichard Dean

Please contact your Chief/Referee direct if, for any reason, you are unable to attend or have any other queries.

These appointments were last updated on 27 March 2019.