England Athletics logo

HSAA Track Knock Out Final

Date:Wednesday 26 June 2019 - 13:00
Track RefereeJeane Doy
Chief JudgeWendy Haxell
Track StewardAnne Flitcroft
Track JudgesWendy Dunsford; Shelagh Harrigan; Chas Harvey; Jim McGregor (Trainee); Dave McManus; Richie Pearson; Eileen Williams; Terry Williams
Chief TimekeeperChris Jones
TimekeepersSteve Baldwin; Mike Barratt; Mike Billington; Graham Bungay; Pam Bungay; Stan Burton; David Churcher; Alan Ive; Pam Rogers
Timekeepers' StewardTerese Swain
Chief StarterJanet Smith
StarterSarah Hine
Starter/Starters AssistantSteve Gallaway
Starter's AssistantsPeter Anthony; Jack Hempstead
AnnouncerRoland Yeomans

Please contact your Chief/Referee direct if, for any reason, you are unable to attend or have any other queries.

These appointments were last updated on 24 April 2019.