England Athletics logo

Aldershot Schools Junior Championships

Date:Monday 24 June 2019 - 10:00
Track RefereeChas Harvey
Chief JudgeJohn Tobin
Track JudgesSteve Davis; Jeane Doy; Wendy Littlejohns; Jez Pigden; Jane Scott; Phil Thorpe; Eileen Williams; Terry Williams
Chief TimekeeperStan Burton
TimekeepersSteve Baldwin; Ginge Gough (Trainee); Helen Hart; Stuart Horsewood (Trainee); Alan Ive; Ken Littlejohns; Pam Rogers
Chief StarterDoug Scott
StarterDebbie Percy
Chief Starter's AssistantMike Neighbour
Starter's AssistantJack Hempstead
Field RefereePeter Anthony
Field JudgesDavid Haines; Malcolm Rogers; Verna Smith; School Staff
AnnouncerRoland Yeomans
Announcer's AsstEdward Pumfrey

Please contact your Chief/Referee direct if, for any reason, you are unable to attend or have any other queries.

These appointments were last updated on 24 April 2019.