England Athletics logo

Date:Thursday 1 January 1970
Meeting ManagerEileen Williams
Assistant Meeting ManagerJackie Tobin
Track RefereeJohn Tobin
Chief JudgeIan Friend
Track StewardWendy Littlejohns
Asst Track StewardTerry Williams
Clerks of the CourseGraham Bungay; Tunde Cole; Steve Snodden
Track JudgesSteve Davis; Felicity Edwards; Wendy Embling; Jo Fields; Shelagh Harrigan; Chas Harvey; Wendy Haxell; Richie Pearson; Jez Pigden (From 14 00); Jane Robertson (Trainee); Emma Scoggins; Jane Scott (From 13 30)
Chief TimekeeperKen Littlejohns
TimekeepersSteve Baldwin; Mike Barratt; Mike Billington; Pam Bungay; Stan Burton; Alison Fenwick; Tim Hall; Tim Odell; Steve Richardson; Neil Wells
Timekeepers' StewardPam Rogers
Chief StarterDoug Scott
StartersMatt Bartlett; Lucy Rogers
Chief Starter's AssistantSteve Gallaway
Starter's AssistantsSarah Hine; Andy Knapton; Mike Neighbour
Technical Managers/Clerks of the CourseMurray Croton; Liz Flitcroft; Paul Kirkpatrick?
Field Referee (Jumps)John Stansfield (Duty Sheet)
Field Referee (Throws)Malcolm Wise
Field JudgesPeter Anthony; Tony Bateman; Simon Brain; Peter Darts; Paul Duxbury; Anne Flitcroft; Maggie Flitcroft; Mark Flitcroft; Alison Friend; Natalie Gilfrin; Ros Gilfrin; David Haines; Jack Hempstead (Competing SB Hammer); Paul Hillyard; Annie Jones; Mike Luke; Eddie Oliver; Debbie Percy; Pearl Phillips; Carol Quinn; Malcolm Rogers; Duncan Smith; Janet Smith; Terese Swain; Vicki Taylor; Pete Wareing
AnnouncersIan Byett; Roland Yeomans
ResultsRichard Dean

Please contact your Chief/Referee direct if, for any reason, you are unable to attend or have any other queries.