England Athletics logo

Date:Thursday 1 January 1970
Meeting ManagerEileen Williams
Track RefereeMalcolm Charlish (Berks)
Chief JudgeJackie Tobin
Track JudgesJeane Doy; Chas Harvey; Wendy Littlejohns; Jim McGregor (Trainee); Sue Pett; Jez Pigden; Emma Scoggins; John Tobin
Chief TimekeeperAnn Thatcher
TimekeepersSteve Baldwin; Mike Barratt; Graham Bungay; David Churcher; Tim Hall; Ken Littlejohns; Pam Rogers; Mike Scoggins; Geoff Wickens (Wilts)
Chief StarterJanet Smith
StarterWendy Dunsford
Chief Starter's AssistantEileen Williams
Starter's AssistantsSarah Hine; Mike Neighbour
Technical Managers/Clerks of the CourseAnne Flitcroft; Paul Kirkpatrick?
Field RefereesLisa Baker; John Hoare (Duty Sheet)
Field JudgesErnie Chambers; Roger Doust; Sue Doust; Liz Flitcroft; Alison Friend (From 13 00); Natalie Gilfrin; Ros Gilfrin; David Haines; Paul Hillyard; Peter Nicholson; Malcolm Rogers; Verna Smith; Caris Stoller; Terese Swain; Eric Tilbury; Pete Wareing; Sue Bishop (Berks); Barbara Charlish (Berks); Jill Wright (Berks); School Staff
AnnouncersIan Byett; Roland Yeomans
ResultsSteve Davis; Terry Williams

Please contact your Chief/Referee direct if, for any reason, you are unable to attend or have any other queries.