England Athletics logo

Date:Thursday 1 January 1970
Meeting ManagerTerry Williams
Championship SecretaryStuart Horsewood
Track RefereeJackie Tobin
Chief JudgeCharles Bromley Gardner
Track StewardShelagh Harrigan
Clerk of the CourseSteve Snodden
Track JudgesTunde Cole; Wendy Embling; Jo Fields; Ian Friend; Michelle Galpin (until 17 00); Wendy Littlejohns; Helen Lockyer; Richie Pearson; Jez Pigden (AM only); Jane Robertson (Trainee, From 10 00); Emma Scoggins; Eileen Williams
Chief Photo FinishChas Harvey
Photo Finish JudgesWendy Haxell; Steve Richardson; Ann Thatcher
Photo Finish TechnicianJohn Tobin
Chief TimekeeperPam Bungay
TimekeepersSteve Baldwin; Mike Barratt; Mike Billington; Graham Bungay; Ginge Gough; Ken Littlejohns; Sophie Lockyer; Tim Odell; Rebecca Orpin (10 00 to 14 30); Pam Rogers; Mike Scoggins; Luke Shobbruck; Simon Stevens; Neil Wells; Lorraine Vidler (Essex)
Timekeepers' StewardDavid Yetton
Chief StarterJanet Smith
StartersStephen Allaway; Paula Allbut (1000 to 1200); Deborah Doherty; Sarah Hine
Chief Starter's AssistantDebbie Percy
Starter's AssistantsDominic Evans; Graham Foden; Mike Neighbour
Technical Managers/Clerks of the CoursePaul Kirkpatrick; Malcolm Rogers
Field Referee (Jumps)Anne Flitcroft (Duty Sheet)
Field Referee (Throws)Peter Anthony
Field JudgesMurray Croton; Eden Crumplin (Trainee); Peter Darts; Roger Doust; Sue Doust; Paul Duxbury; Liz Flitcroft; Maggie Flitcroft; Mark Flitcroft; Alison Friend; David Haines; Jack Hempstead; Paul Hillyard; Mike Jones; Tracey Jones; Mike Luke; Tracey Marley; Peter Nicholson; Eddie Oliver; Pearl Phillips; Duncan Smith (avoid U20W HJ); John Stansfield; Caris Stoller; Terese Swain; Vicki Taylor; James Townend; Gary Trendell; Lisa Trendell; Malcolm Wise
AnnouncersIan Byett; Roland Yeomans
PresentationsStan Burton
ResultsRichard Dean
Officials RefreshmentsEdward Pumfrey

Please contact your Chief/Referee direct if, for any reason, you are unable to attend or have any other queries.