England Athletics logo

Ken Littlejohns

May 2019

Thursday 23 May HSAA Pentathlon Championships
Andover - 13:00 Timekeeper
 

June 2019

Wednesday 5 June ESAA Track & Field Cup Regional Final
Basingstoke - 12:00 Timekeeper
 
Saturday 8 June HSAA Championships
Portsmouth - 10:00 Chief Timekeeper
 
Thursday 20 June Hampshire Youth Games
Aldershot - 10:00 Timekeeper
 
Saturday 22 June ESAA Regional Combined Events
Basingstoke - 10:00 Timekeeper
 
Sunday 23 June ESAA Regional Combined Events
Basingstoke - 10:00 Timekeeper
 
Monday 24 June Aldershot Schools Junior Championships
Aldershot - 10:00 Timekeeper
 

July 2019

Tuesday 9 July HSAA U13/14 Championships
Southampton - 12:00 Timekeeper
 
Wednesday 17 July Hampshire Grand Prix
Basingstoke - 17:00 Timekeeper
 

August 2019

Wednesday 28 August Hampshire Mini Grand Prix
Basingstoke - 17:00 Timekeeper
 

Please contact your Chief/Referee direct if, for any reason, you are unable to attend or have any other queries.